International Advisory Committee at School of Economics and Management,Beijing Jiaotong University

(updated by June 2019)

  • Prof. Edwin Cheng
    Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Faculty of Buisness Dean
  • Mr. Korsak Chairasmisak
    CP ALL Chairman, Executive Committee
  • Prof. Per Cramér
    School of Business, Economics and Law, University of Gothenburg Dean
  • Mr. Korn Dabbaransi
    Thai-Chinese Friendship Association President Former Thai Deputy Prime Minister
  • Mr. FU Junyuan
    China Poly Group Corporation Limited Member of the Standing Committee & Chief Financial Officer
  • Mr. HE Liming
    International Federation of Purchasing and Supply Management President China Federation of Logistics & Purchasing Chairman
  • Prof. Len-kuo Hu
    Taiwan Chengchi University Professor
  • Mr. JI Xiaonan
    State-owed Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council Former Chairman
  • Prof. Jae Wook Kim
    Business School, Korea University Dean
  • Prof. Saul Klein
    Gustavson School of Business, University of Victoria Dean
  • Prof. Angus Laing
    Management School, Lancaster University Dean
  • Mr. LI Pumin
    National Development and Reform Commission Secretary General
  • Mr. LIU Hualong
    CRRC Corporation Executive Director
  • Prof. LU Chunfang
    Chinese Academy of Engineering Academician Ministry of Railways of the People's Republic of China Former Deputy-Minister
    China Railway Former Vice-General Manager
    China Railway Society President of the Council of CRS
  • Mr. LU Shan
    China Center for Information Industry Development, CCID President
  • Prof. Steef van de Velde
    Rotterdam School of Management Dean
  • Mr. MA Zhengwu
    China Chengtong Holdings Group Ltd Chairman
  • Prof. Andrea Sianesi
    MIP Politecnico di Milano Graduate School of Business Dean
  • Prof. Wei Shen
    Deakin University Associate Pro Vice-Chancellor (International Relations)
  • Mr. Brian Xue Global Vice President
  • Prof. Lin ZHOU
    Antai College of Economics and Management, Shanghai Jiao Tong University Professor

* The International Advisory Committee members of the school of economics and management are ranked in any order This version is sorted in alphabetical order according to the members' surnames